Blip-day-blip

By karenskie

It must be Mugdock?

Its Wednesday so it must be Mugdock park.

Meet my aunt every Wed morning for a walk with her 3 dogs and my 2 + usually Oliver (cute cocker spaniel I look after a lot). Was planning to go shopping for a GPS running watch in the Sportshop sale (on till 31st) but before spending my hard earned cash I had a look on iPhone apps and low and behold there was an app that seems to do everything the watch does and more. Bought the app for the grand sum of £2.99 will give it a test run tomorrow night (get the pun test RUN! lol) and if it works as well as the GPS watch I have as they say "won a watch" as the price difference is £84!!

Was searching for a suitable blip at Mugdock and spotted these flowers (artificial I afraid) and the window looked nice. Some cadet soldiers appeared so retook a blip with them in shot. Better than last week when the cadets soldier bosses (think they are called officers) were in the coffee shop reading the paper in the warm while the poor cadets were running round the orienteering course in the freeeeezing cold.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.