Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Stormy Night

After being rudely awakened at around 1am but the World's Loudest Thunderclap, I gave up on trying to get back to sleep and attempted to get a photo of the storm that was ravaging Great Barr. Unfortunately, by the time I'd figured out the best setting to use to not miss the lightening, it'd moved a bit further away. I was also not brave enough to stick my hand with the camera in out the window in case I dropped it, so the camera chose to focus on a bit of dirt on the window instead of the crazy storm going on. Hence this terrible picture of basically nothing happening :P

Had a good day today though, despite being sleepy; Kie came over to sort the garden, and we've been enjoying a few ciders since :P Now it's Rock Band time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.