champignons

By champignons

Skull again

Side view of this guy

This is a weird skull, it has teeth. What kind of bird has teeth?

Pin hole experiments were cut shot by the arrival of my diana telephoto lens (since I was using the diana converter for the pinhole I had to disassemble it to check it worked). This produces cool vignetting at the edges but we didn't go out today so I had nothing much to telephoto. Appart from my irritating neighbours wheelie bins, that they leave in the road so people can't park on the public highway outside their house. To add to the irritation they can't be bothered to move the bins so park in the middle of the road. This is what happens when you live in a cul de sac.

Anyway, this wasn't meant to be today's photo, I took it for some other project, but it was dark and raining went I went out to get nut some rice cakes, since that is what he wanted to eat, and seems to have spent yesterday hiding them in the living room because I didn't have any left today yet every time I turned my back I found him eating one, squirrel like. So I thought I'd get him some clean ones, given the state of his stomach, and I'm really hoping to spend tomorrow free of poo explosions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.