" HONEYSUCKLE - Rose? - No "

Well it's definately honeysuckly but I couldn't think of another song title!

It was so hot today I couldn't concentrate at work and was relieved when my time was up and I could come home.

The new estate agent called today, Phoebe of course loved him and wanted to dance for him! What a tart, sadly it wont get us a cheaper commission. We talked price (that's all theyr'e interested in) and agreed to disagree, so the price will stay the same. After all this is a very large house with a superb view.

He's coming back on Friday to take photographs then it's off we go again. Trying to keep the house clean and tidy is not easy and Matthew's coming home on Friday as well.

This blip was taken on a walk this afternoon when the temperature was a little cooler but not much. Just loved the way the light filtered through the flowers and hope you like it too.

Half way through the week tomorrow, yipee and I'm looking forward to watching all the action on Saturday at Yeovilton Air Show. Last year managed to capture two Red Arrows 'kissing' in mid air. Not sure I can 'top' that.

Thankyou for your kind comments on yesterday's Stogumber scene and I look forward to your super blips from around the universe. Take care little ones. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.