I Love Strawberries!

I rode to the Marriott today and had a swim. As I was entering the pool one of the regulars, Andy, asked if I'd lost some weight...yahoo you can tell...what a great feelgood start to the day.

I went along to the Traff to meet up with Catherine and catch up on the gossip. We went to John Lewis and she had a scone with jam and cream...I just had a drink and I wasn't the least bit bothered, I am so in the zone now...long may it last. Catherine has three weeks to go, although she feels this baby is pretty eager to enter the world any day now.

I spent the afternoon melting in the garden with Pelly. I really need to write something for the writing group tomorrow...the theme is "The transvestite in the shoe shop' ha ha ha. I have a couple of ideas but any help would be much appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.