Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time

The boys were over today, we went over to Bunnings for their dad's birthday voucher, it's a D.I.Y store a massive complex that is short of nothing for the handy man, which Cobey is, he will enjoy spending his voucher.
Jacob saw the Venus Fly Trap plant so one of those went into the basket, then we were off to check out the herbs, a bit too cold to plant outdoors yet, so I just took the opportunity to blip these herbs for the challenge, sadly no Rosemary, if my Mother had been named rosemary she would have fitted the blip perfectly as it is she is called Evelyn but still fits in nicely between the parsley, Sage & thyme/time something I think mum has plenty of is time she is 87 in just a few weeks time and is as bright as button and as sharp as a tac!!

DDW prop challenge

I have the song in my head now:

The Simon and Garfunkel Album
Released October 10 1966

Scarborough Fair:
Are you going to Scarborough Fair:
Parsley, sage, rosemary and thyme.
Remember me to one who lives there.
She once was a true love of mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.