Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Crazy Dog!

In case you hadn't picked up on this yet - I have a very crazy dog!

Today I had my haircut. I am very thankful for my lovely mobile hairdresser, Tina, who comes to my house. I love having my hair cut at home - she comes, we chat while she cuts, she leaves again and I can get on with whatever I am doing. Less time and a LOT less money!

Dolly also loves to see Tina and gives her a very warm welcome (if she's not still sleeping!). As soon as I sit down in my kitchen and the cape is wrapped around me, Dolly INSISTS on sitting on my lap, usually completely under the cape, though today since it was hot, we made sure her face was sticking out!

Dolly just loves to be in the centre of whatever is going on, and I think she likes to listen to the conversation. Crazy dog!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.