Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Basking

..in what appears to be a series of animals basking in the Sun...here is a Seal..basking in the Sun. We went to Deep Sea World today, they have a Seal sanctuary, we missed feeding time, but this one was happy to lie there and smile at us, posing for photos!

Today, my teeny turned 8 :-) Although the birthday was today, in our family birthdays tend to last nearly a week. Tomorrow is birthday shopping with my folks, Saturday is the family party and on Sunday she is having friends over for a party at the house.
And on Monday...I shall rest :-) hopefully

All the photos I took of her opening pressies etc. in the morning were a bit rubbish. My camera is on its way out and the focus was crap for most of them...even when she did sit still.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.