MaryannA

By MaryannA

A Secret Garden!

Through some trees way in the neighbors' back yard! I was down the street this morning searching for photo ops. Whenever I see bright colors in the distance, I like to zero in and see what it is. I could see lots of color way behind the house with the all the beautiful lilies. When I walked up the driveway a bit (I'm getting more daring), I discovered this beautiful garden of wall to wall flowers.

I concluded my challenge a day early, but needed a day without a prop. I have no ideas for the last week of July's DDW Challenge. Maybe by tomorrow.

Today was cool but quite muggy; very little sun and a strange assortment of clouds drifted in and out.

Two weeks till my sister comes! Yay!!! Hey, B: Prepare to be blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.