Charlie .....

..... and his humans.


Firstly thank you for the response to yesterday's blip. The point of the vigil was to help raise awareness of the situation in Gaza and if my photo has helped do that in a small way here on blip that can only be a good thing.

This afternoon I had a trip in to Leeds to drop off a roll of film for processing and to give of a few digital prints to people. It was another glorious summers day. As always I took a few photos and am quite enjoying taking street portraits of dogs at the moment. I spotted Charlie's humans  first as Lauren ( on the left ) had bright purple hair.

After Leeds I had a trip over to Bradford to pick up some trial prints from a processor. The quality is great and at £1.20 each for 12" x 18" prints I can't argue with the price. As I've not blipped a dog portrait yet this week, today's blip is .....


... Charlie and his humans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.