hello : )

By 1DayataTime

family

This Canada Geese family was swimming so quickly that they're a bit blurry in this photo! It was 7:50pm and I selected an ISO of 400 (I read somewhere that going above this setting would render photos grainy). I'm realizing that it is one thing to read something on the Internet, but the real learning happens when I'm out taking photos. I'm now thinking that I should have also tried this shot at ISO 800 and maybe even ISO 1600. Next time I will play with the ISO - so much to learn!

This is a different Canada Geese family from the family within only one gosling that I've been following for a while. Just thought I would mention this in case you were wondering if four goslings have been adopted all of a sudden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.