Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Phew!

At last....Friday!

This has been a mad busy week....and how am I going to relax over the weekend? Easy, spend it on the bike!

My most excellent Brother in law has thrown an event my way...80+ miler tomorrow. Wicked! Should be fun...out on the bike pounding the peddles.

I think we are then going to some music festy afterwards for some beers and merriment....ofcourse on the bikes!

Sunday should provide a little respite as we are at a BBQ...a little shoulder for a friend will be needed but that's what friends are for!

Thanks to all who have stopped by in the last few days...I will be answering all comments over the weekend...I have just been toooooo knackered to do anything in the evening other than sit in my garden!

Xx to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.