My fun life

By Taegan1

again, what a fun life

Traveling - is there anything better? This pole is a reminder of just some of the places I have been fortunate enough to see and experience. The sailboat on top refers to Miah's home in Howland's Landing in Catalina, The Woodlands is where Justin, Amanda and little Savannah live. Jenna is from St. Louis and I need to find a symbol to add to the place name (we did visit the brewery there...) The other places are just some of the locations I have visited. Tahiti was beautiful and exotic, Prudhoe Bay was extreme and educational, Costa Rica is where Miah did a semester, so we had to go visit...and Key West was a very special place where a few of select friends and family celebrated Justin and Amanda's wedding. What a fun life, just like the name of my blip journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.