Edgey

By Edgey

Jess

A couple of days ago I blipped Screach ... one of the cats I have inherited as my daughter has moved to Newcastle and couldn't take them with her. Since Wednesday Jess has been in hiding just venturing out her hidey hole a couple of times as shes a timid cat. Her brother Screach has settled in already and Jess is getting braver.
I couldnt get a good pic of Jess but this will have to do ... She is a lovely black cat and I certainly hop she brings me luck.
Today was also the day my daughter Milly moved and she wasnt in Newcastle long before she text asking to Skype ... Happy days indeed.. Newcastle isnt the end of the world and I will pop to see her in a couple of weeks or so.
Todays Track ... Tinsley Ellis Because it's one of my alltime favs .. and it means a lot to me, especially at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.