LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Channel Surfing

Channel swapping is something I've read about but never got round to trying. It seems to be especially close to the hearts of digital colour infrared shooters. The light this afternoon was alot worse than it was in the morning, when Iwas walking home from town around midday I was cursing having left the camera in the house. Still, I sat down, played around in photoshop and produced a set of action to automatically swap channels at the press of a button so next time it's all pretty outside I can give it a proper go, assuming I remember to get out of the house of course. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get myself outdoors for some reason, there are so many things to do indoors I just plain forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.