schlimm

By schlimm

Iris

Our Friday visitors gave us a great bunch of Irises, half of them still in the bud-form and so when we got the bunch it looked 4 irises and lots of grass. My attempts to blip them (when most of the buds had flowered) are not very good, a flash doesn't seem to be the best source of light for flowers I will therefore have to experiment on this in order to submit a better flowerblip next time.

Not the best day with the kids, B is working late and I am therefore left to deal with three demanding little and not so little ones and I'm really quite glad when it is time to retire to bed with that ever so comforting novel (which can luckily easily be read chapter by chapter since my eyes close usually after the first attempt of starting the second chapter)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.