Shades at the swimming

Today was all about swimming. Outstanding performances and wonderful Glasgow roars for all of the competitors. Records tumbled and fantastic young athletes swimming for their lives pulling off amazing physical feats. The pin up boy Jamieson has clattered and I only hope he is getting the help he needs. All credit to Murdoch who has become the 'hero'. Throughout the event it was hilarious as friends and family text me to say I was on the telly. One friend tongue in cheek suggested I was getting more coverage than the swimmers and another teasing me for photo bombing! Was all great fun. The shades are needed as it is so bright and my wee eyes were struggling! Doing it all over again tonight and again got great seats!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.