a look inside

By jameseaton

A second look

I read Blue Like Jazz almost two years ago. It was one of those books that I just devoured and fell in love with, the only problem is I can't remember a lot of it because it has been a while, and I go so caught up in the story that I forgot details.

So I am going to read it again this semester. I don't do nearly enough reading, so I am making a list of books to read this semester.

Hopefully this book will inspire me once again, and will bring out some great photography with it.

Also, I got Engaged tonight!!!!!!

I am going to marry my best friend in the world. We have been dating for almost 3 years, and tonight I took her to downtown Greenville and proposed to her.

I was maybe the most spectacular night of my life. Wish I had a pic of the ring on her, I will have to get one soon and put it up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.