Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Drinks with Mark and Kirsty

This morning we went to the holiday club again, and it was the final morning. Me and Mummy sat and chatted with friends while Daddy worked. We all had lunch together again, and Mummy gave me a tiny taste of her yoghurt, which was yummy! I really want to eat proper food, but Mummy doesn't think I'm quite big enough yet. Hopefully in a few weeks I'll be able to! We headed to the West End so we could meet Mark and Kirsty again. We were a bit early so we walked around a few shops. Then we met them and sat outside the pub, as it was another really hot day. Daddy and Mark were having a meeting with our friend Douglas, so Mummy and Kirsty took me for a walk, and we got as far as a coffee shop just up the road, and sat outside and had another drink! We went home for a nice quiet evening, and watched some of the Commonwealth Games on tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.