Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Fun on the farm

Henry and I were supposed to be going to Barefoot festival for the day today but now he's better I'm not very well and we were at the out of hours doctors at 8am to get me some antibiotics. Still feeling pretty rubbish but at least I managed a bit of a nap - didn't get any sleep last night.

We had a quiet morning and luckily Henry was content playing by himself. After our nap and lunch we got ready to go out and went to the farm. Henry had a pony ride again and had a great time on the playground. He named this rabbit nibbles "like on baby Jake". When we got home he was starving and ate a whole plate of sausages, beans and mash - he's never eaten a whole plate of anything for me before, and I've never seen him eat mash either, usually he doesn't like the texture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.