BlipsByBex

By BlipsByBex

Ramsholt

A lazy day today. We went for lunch at a very nice pub on an estuary, in beautiful sun with lots of boats. Their crab is excellent. Had a relaxing afternoon sunbathing a little in an attempt to rid myself of strap marks before my impending wedding! Might have to go for a fake tan.
This pic is from my phone as I can't quite be bothered to go through the pics I took on my 'real' camera. I recently read about a guy called Julian Calverly, a landscape photographer who normally works in large format, who has published a book of amazing landscapes shot with his iPhone. Alas, I have not mastered it that well myself!
There will be some backblips to follow, and I really am going to get better at posting regularly! Hoping the small camera in my handbag and the app wil help, as really no excuse not to shoot all the time now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.