Handsome Fellow

I think crows are fine looking. They look intelligent and dignified. This one is smart enough to know that when I come out the deck door with the container of dog food, I'm going to put it on the railing for him. Sometimes he just moves aside. Or he flies a short distance and waits for his treat. Today I present a portrait of corvid beauty!

Soon we will be off to my brother and sister-in-law's house for an afternoon of fun. The kids are up with our great niece and nephew and we are going to enjoy a barbecue with them. After that we are going to the opening of the Anacortes Arts and the Port show. I am thrilled to have three paintings in this juried show. The opening is from six to eight tonight and we plan to be there to greet folks. We might be a tad late depending on whether dinner with the family runs late, but we will be there. I would love to see some of your smiling faces there. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.