live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Ketupat Lebaran

For our big day tomorrow.
Today is the end of Ramadhan (The holy month of fasting),
and tomorrow we will celebrate Eid al-Fitr.
Eid al-Fitr, popularly called the Festival of Fast Breaking, falls on the first day of Shawwal, the tenth month in the Islamic lunar calendar.
Eid al-Fitr, begins with morning prayers and is followed by feasting and celebration among family and friends. Some muslims also celebrate the festival by wearing new clothes, giving each other gifts and decorating their homes.

Alhamdulillah O' Allah, Thank you for everything you give to me and my family, Thankyou because I can fasting this year, hopefully I can meet next Ramadhan.
To my family and friends, Forgive me for every mistakes I've ever done.
Taqabbalallahu minna wa minkum, shiyamana wa shiyamakum.

Happy Eid al-Fitr. Eid Mubarak! :)

Have a nice day, blippers! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.