Gone swimming!

Yesterday was a long and hard day for the dogs and I. An amazing day, but hard too.

I didn't sleep well - too much had happened during the day that my brain was trying to get some order of during the night.

So it was a slow morning with coffee and TV. Shortly after noon I met with Helle and we went swimming in the lake with all of our dogs. It was wonderful. The water was perfect and our dogs had a great time. Helle and I did too :-)
We swam and played in the water for 1½ hour.

A bit of shopping on the way home and otherwise a restful Sunday for the boys and I to recover from yesterday.

Hey British blippers, I am going to perform in the International Freestyle Final at Crufts on the 7th March 2015. We qualified yesterday! Anyone up for a blip meet? :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.