Who knew?

By InOtherNews

The Tiny Planet Of Cambourne

Whilst away I bought a book of 47 projects to try with your camera. My 'Iron X Ray' the other day was one of them, and this was another.

In truth I first saw this done well by one of my favourite blippers Rob, someone whom I have always recieved inspiration from. I'll give you an example:

Rob does a mean black and white portrait, so when I went to Italy I tried the same thing. He's given me advice on filters such as Nik Software Silver efex Pro... basically since I started blip he has probably been the one person I've gained the most from. Thanks mate.

Anyway I recall him doing a tiny planet a while ago, so heres mine, dedicated in no short part to my good friend Rob, whom I've never met, from Copenhagen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.