Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Sibling Love

Meet Rachel Zazza and Paul. 2/5 of the gang and general inflictors of havoc. Of course I love them really but it's definitely never a quiet moment in this house.

Highlight of today was me and Paul arguing over the TV and some sweets. He wanted the TV on and I would only do so when he gave me a sweet. As he's about as stubborn with food as I am he refused. This went on for about 20 minutes with everyone offering to do it if he gave them a sweet but he still wouldn't budge. He did try pull a fast one on me and give me an empty bag of sweets but I'm not that stupid...despite what some might say! Rachel wanted to watch TV so she stuck it on but I made sure it had to be a show Paul wouldn't like. Childish? Yes! Do I care? Nah :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.