creative lenna

By creativelenna

water fun

We had to have some more serious experimentation with the Olympus Tough TG-630 waterproof camera today.

Look large -those are clouds you see. Steve and I still can't believe we can dunk this camera under water and take photos with it, but we can! To do this test we were standing in my Mom's pool. Good thing to do on a hot day in Florida. Steve was holding the camera underwater, pointed up at the sky while I was swishing the water around to make bubbles in front of the lens. The squiggly dark blue lines you see crossing are the frames of the pool cage that screens the pool - see it here behind me with lots of water! We are just like kids when we "test" this camera, ha! Well, I think that is good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.