Busted!

We celebrated J's birthday today and went to a Shakespeare play at UCSC. The play was "As You Like It." It was the play that gave the world the quote: All the World's a stage.

I took one of my carry around cameras in hopes of shooting a nice blip. When we arrived an hour before the play, these two stood in front of the outdoor stage with their signs and spoke to no one, but made a very big impression. I shot this with my cell phone just because I was a bit miffed that they were so diligent. Just as I shot it, the fellow looked right at me. I've processed the two human features for purposes of privacy, but really? It was just a University play! His look at me was worth a thousand words...

It was long in the tooth, but very entertaining.

Julie enjoyed her birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.