Andalusian life

By mrjenks

Mia

Last time I blipped I was manic in the midst of a chocolate documentary series travelling the UK and USA filming celebrities stuffing their faces with cake; It was a blast! Brighton's Choccywoccydoodah; following talented chocolatiers as they sculpt some of the worlds craziest creations from chocolate.

During those months I was hired to film a Jazz event in London and was provided with a sound assistant - Mia! We instantly had a connection, the cheeky monkey even took over my role of producing most of the video! 6 months later and we are living together in London! Unfortunately the series I have started working on for the BBC means I am working away for 2 weeks at a time with 1 day off in between. This photo was taken on one of those precious days.

It's been a while. 10 months without a camera, and now I have treated myself to a full frame, finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.