Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Rufous

I've been playing again not the best ... but it's my best so far with limited resources and hand held. Caught the tail braking though not at the best angle. Heavily cropped. The cloudy sky provided the neutral background at about 06:15 (GMT -7) this morning.

LATER: I've now caught up with BBC World News . . . the usual stuff . . . and what a gruesome murder in Japan . . . and lightning strikes at the beach I used to frequent where I lived for a few years . . . some news I could do without.

The weather's cooled considerably and it's spitting rain so I'm glad I got my blipping done early though I might go out later.

Well it happened: this hit the spotlight briefly. I don't know how the spotlight works but thanks all you good people who come by and comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.