Just a little sip or two!

Had to backblip this.

I've been busy packing as we are going to visit Eldest Son, Daughter-in-Law & Granddaughters for a couple of days. We have also been invited to attend a 'Do' in the Sergeant's Mess on Saturday night ...... so had to sort out 'glad rags' so as to do our son proud!

Saw this Large White enjoying the Buddleia ..... it was flitting from flower to flower ....... I followed it round for a while .... had just about given up when it decided to settle quite close ....... took the shot & hoped for the best!

So here is today's offering ...... apologies that it is yet another butterfly ..... do hope you like it :-)

I am woefully behind in both blipping & commenting ...... I hope I will get a bit of time this week to catch up ....... until then please accept my apologies for being so remiss!!!! :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday Skipper blip ........ really pleased that you all liked it so much :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.