HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Virttis.

Meet Virttis. He is an hippo. Angry hungry hippo, like Homer J. Simpsons says. Well, Virttis is not angry and maybe not eather hungry but a hippo he is.

Virttis is now at Prague. In the morning he was at home. Otto is also at Prague. And that's the reason why Virttis is there also.

Like I told you few days ago, I have a fear of flying. My fear has became bigger and stronger in every year. They say, that the fear gets easier when you get older. Bullshit I say.

Otto went for a few-days-trip to Prague with his co-workers and I've been a bit (=alot) of scarred of the flight for weeks but tried to keep the anguish in the deepest place in me but today I had to face the truth: today's the day he's going there. And these horrible plane crashes and missing planes have increased my fear against flying. God bless all the ones whom the tragedys concern.

I packed secrectly Virttis to Otto's pack. When he started to pack the pack himself he founded Virttis. He took it with him. But I'm quite sure he's going to keep him tightly in his pack not showing him to anyone.

Why Virttis had to go Prague with Otto?
Well, Virttis has been with me on our trips. He's been on my hand and I've squeezed him tightly for the whole flights we've gone with Otto in the past six or seven years. Virttis has also rosary beads, I've made in one confirmation camp where I was one leader, on him which I use to fondle. Virttis is calming me on the flights. And now I feel a bit calm when he is with Otto. Isn't that silly. I know it is but can't help myself for doing and thinking like that.

Now when I post this blip here, Otto and Virttis are safely at Prague. Their flight landed an hour ago. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.