Brotographer

By Brotographer

34B love

Sorry for the third photo in a row of me! This is the Chandos 34B foursome, Mahfood, Anu, myself and Eve, in what was the last time we’ll be altogether for a long time it seems. These guys have been a big part of my year and uni, so it’s only fitting I feature this photo, which once again, thanks Mahfood for letting me jack it from you. In the evening, the bunch of us with Shane and Anu’s cousins went out to Shoreditch again, for dinner at the Drunken Monkey and then drinks at the Book Club. Anu had a fit when she thought she saw Earl Sweatshirt. Gonna miss everyone, I’ve gotten used to the whole hanging out in London thing, as if uni hadn’t finished.

Oh and in the morning, my grandma and me went for a walk along regent's canal before she had to catch her train. We did the other part, that we’d missed out on last time, this time spanning from King’s Cross to Regent’s Park, a really cool walk! Sunny weather, the canal and great company made for a great day.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.