On a mission....

Well, today mummy and daddy have been on a mission to tidy and claim the livingroom. I don't understand what the problem is with the livingroom having more toys than my nursery. I helped by playing with them, climbing on the chair and pulling mummy's bag out.

I had a daddy day care today. We both had a long lie while mummy was up early and off to work. He he once up daddy and I had a leisurely breakfast. Daddy wanted to put the washing out before we went to meet Granny. I wanted to play in my paddling pool while he hung the washing out, so what if I was fully dressed with shoes on. Daddy had to change me before we went out. Whoops!

Granny needed a new fridge so we went out to the shops and to have lunch. I had fun in the shops.

Once home daddy tidied the livingroom then moved on to the kitchen. I then played in the livingroom, I may have made a mess but it's only toys. So tonight the majority of my toys were moved out of the livingroom. Some are already in my nursery. Of course I had great fun playing at bedtime. Wait until the fairies see my toys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.