Waiting for dinner.

A relaxed Sunday Morning full of sunshine. The back up was at work. My Humans took me for a morning walk and then started preparing. I always know when they are having dinner guests, I just don't always know who to expect. The back up popped in after work and left my shepherd friends. She was away to visit friends and have dinner with them. She took Dan and Sweepie so that they could have a swim on the way back. Our guests arrived after my evening walk and we had a BBQ. Then I tried various different knees and listened to the conversation.

The blip is of Otto and Loki waiting for their dinner. The back up was visiting their Human and went to see them too. I wish I had gone as I love horses. The bigger the better. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.