Secret Slice

Really torn for my blip today as I actually managed to get out for a wander in Edinburgh's bitterly cold. An interesting poke around the Grassmarket and surrounding pends and closes.

Lots of rejects, here's a few:

> Reject 1: Splash of colour - runner up and much more in the '42' house style.

> Reject 2: Milling

> Reject 3: Nuisance? - can anyone read what this says?

> Reject 4: 25

> Reject 5: Handcraft

Did I make the right choice .... mmmmm ... shall I change it? Ach, publish and be damned!

- - - - -

LOTD: Lots of great shots this evening, but I've picked out two I really like for you!

* michi's 365th 'alster' blip is superb - love the grainyness and the people-dots - reminds me of a Lowry; and

* Marteen Fassbinder's 'Pissed' blip is a great shot that I'm sure he's not going to get thanked for in the morning! We've all been there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.