OldTimer

By OldTimer

A portent of things to come

I hope not, but sure was lovely to behold and it was good to get a blip early as knew I had a busy day.
Am off back to the Maniatoto in the morning to be the principal carer for my sister for the next 8 days so as my sister who has been there for the past two weeks can go home for a break. I know I will find it a bit scary learning all the things I have to do but hospital just around the corner and are on the end of the phone for us all the time 24/7
Will try and post an early blip if the sky is colourful otherwise you will not hear from me for a while. Will do some back blips when I get back as cant let the side down. Must keep up this photo a day.
Thanks for all you caring blippers I will miss the fun of the daily comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.