WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Lotto Win

I was just about to roam the garden (in the rain) for today's pic, but Harisen came to my rescue.
The Lotto win is to do with the fact that Harisen has fitted fitted his first pump today. What a man!!. Great news
I have no idea why Ian is still there. Maybe we did make him an offer he could'nt refuse (in my absence).
The attaching mail is

John,
We have fixed the Canzee pump in Doroba.
This is the first well that i have fixed myself, Ian was supervising and Serah Macker pumped and carry water to the village.

Hope you are doing fine.
Harisen.


I have no idea who Sarah is, Maybe the reason why Ian is still there!!
I'm intrigued, but can't get through on the phone.

Main pic shows the villagers with the various bits.
Why is everyone working on Sunday???. Maybe Ian leaves tomorrow?
To be continued...........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.