EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Manneken Pis

The so well known posture of the little statue for which Brussels is famous :-)

A lucky moment, while out there picking blackberries again, those kids were just playing when my eye caught this scene. Half hidden behind the bushes I took the shot...Had my camera hanging from my neck...

This is a thing that you don't see often in America. In Germany you see kids do it "all the time", here they expect the police to fine them because of showing naked parts of your body...

I put the picture that no one could open yesterday on my blipfolio which is also a first for me...
hope you can see the abundance now...

Thanks for your so kind comments, stars and hearts for my foggy sun! so appreciated !
See you tonight again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.