Crazy

Continuation of my signs. When MrsPuff and I moved from Invercargill to Timaru we used to frequent a popular Cafe,craft and gift shop and on the way to this cafe, were these signs on the gates and everytime I go past be it in my Work Truck or car they still give me a smile. Have you ever known someone or that one person who used to do those silly things,jumping off high structures ,swinging off the electric fan doing the old triple somersault off the high diving board at the swimming pool and landing flat on their back well thats what this sign probably means. At my Mums Funeral this subject come up,it was mentioned how there were 7 of us kids and it got to the stage where we were well known at the Emergency Department at the Hospital,at reception they would take one look at my Mother and say Hello Mrs Oostendorp which one is it this time. So I guess in my younger days I was a bit like this sign.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.