Prickly!!!!

Need to blip early today!

Tonight is the last night of our country dancing session at the church, and we have a buffet supper after it, and I am one of the helpers ...... so have to get to church early to set it all up in the Sawers Room......tables to be put up, and all the cutlery, china, and food to be put out. We like to dance right through rather than having a break in the middle as usual, and then we can all relax at the buffet! A nice way to finish the session.

I blipped some Sea Holly last month, and this is a smaller version which is a different type, and more prickly.

Weather is fine today, a bit blowy, but that's all right as I got the washing dried and the house aired for my visitors tomorrow! I love to have all the windows open and a good airing!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.