Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

Candid Bluetit

Spent a very frustrating rest day waiting for a delivery driver to bring me my new external hard drive. This is the very same hard drive that was supposed to be delivered on Tuesday when Sharon stayed in all day waiting in vain! Needless to say there was still no sign of my delivery, so the whole of this glorious day was wasted sitting indoors waiting for nothing.

When I eventually got through to enquire what the problem was I was told that the delivery driver could not find my address. They were quite defensive when I informed them that they managed to find it last week when delivering a memory card. Never mind they said we have informed the driver that he must deliver my hard drive before he returns to the depot. It is now 9pm and guess what - NO DELIVERY!! Well that was a surprise wasn't it.

As I was enduring this fiasco, and thinking of all those beautiful blue sky shots I was missing out on I stuck my camera lense out of the bathroom window and snapped this lovely little Blur Tit.

I am now going to lie down in a darkened room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.