Ski

On the day that I celebrating being alive a quarter of a century, I went skiing for the 2nd time in that period. This morning in the practice area, one of my colleagues taught me how to stop and zigzag, kinda important :) And the afternoon going down this slope!
I fell a couple of times today, twice I went tumbling but although these must have looked pretty bad, the one that hurt the most was a stupid fall just after the ski lift.
Hope the muscle ache won't be too bad tomorrow.

Oh and yeah I really need a compact, small-enough-to-fit-in-your-pocket camera.. because the views up there were amazing and my phone camera cannot do it any justice.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.