MaryannA

By MaryannA

Final Performance ~ Together in One Shot!

and the winner is . . .

These are my props that I used all month in DDW's July Challenge - Props.
Week one was the dollar bill. Week 2 was the fork. Week 3 was the gold leaf and week 4 was a sign. In this blip, the sign is represented by the five pound Hershey's bar of chocolate. This Chocolate bar was from the Christmas Yankee Swap. It is a very "Good Sign" that this bar is still intact. I am currently tempted to dig that fork into it right now! Willpower!

Today was another great day for a ride. I met my grandson for a great afternoon which included lunch and a nice long ride and some upgrades to our phones. Yay, my unwanted i phone now has a happy home. and everyone has talk and texting. Hope they remember to text me!

8 more days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.