End of season 2

Again day for blip celebration on my 2 years of commitment. Not a single gap! The past season has been fantastic in photography point of view for me, but some other things around it not that much. Therefore I have been suffering lack of time. Expecting next season to be better in some stage ;-)

Blip highlights of the past season are many spotlight hits (not counted those), one staff pick selection and the most important that I have met some of you in live too and I have invitations for a visit to meet other blippers. That's means lot to me:-)

Thank you all on your support in past one year. Next season will come...definitely:-)

Cheers!
Jukka

P.S. I was celebrating my blipday on the Huuhaa beach. More images of beach life in Lake Saimaa here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.