Do you want to hear a Pizza joke?

Never mind it's too cheesy

Boom tish!

Having a job that requires you to dress as a Pizza slice must be no fun in this heat. He must have felt like he was oven baked!

Yes, I've fiddle faddled with this to make it a mirror image type thing. It's done nothing for the poor chap holding the sign in the middle. My excuse for this image is that Justin would have enjoyed seeing this. So this is for him.

So pleased I managed to make it to Justin's funeral yesterday. It was a special celebration of his short life and very, very moving.

I nearly didn't make it having got stuck in an almighty traffic jam for 45 minutes. I think it is fair to say that I thought I was going to combust with stress. To cut a long story short when I did eventually get moving at more than 1 mile per hour, I then took a wrong turning and finally arrived at 2.14, one minute before the service started!
It was a tiring and emotional day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.