Chrispy's World

By Chrispybee

M_Eye

What a day... That's all I can say about the rush of how a weekend all depends on how much stuff you can get done on a Saturday..

This is how today panned out for me..

1. Phoned up garages regarding bold tyres on my little 107
2. Found one and got dressed, etc and made my way into Chester (30 mins travel)
3. Waited and then proceed to forget about being my wheel locking nut for the antitheift bolts on my feeble 14" alloys.
4. Drove back home (30 mins) and got said bolt
5. Drove back to Chester..
6. Froze my backside off waiting for the tyres to be sorted
7. Drove home
8. Drove and dropped kids off at Grandma's house
9. Went back into Chester to look for a bed for Elijah
10. Sorted bed and will arrive in 8-9 weeks - no rush for us on this one
11. Went back to kids and had a lovely dinner provided by Karen's parents
12. Got home and put kids to bed
13. Had a drink of pop (Coke)
14. Typing this..


As you can see - very exciting my life is..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.