Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

30:30

After all the effort I put in, please view it LARGE!!!

This is how I spend my evenings - 47 minutes of clicking a shutter once every minute (lost my remote so had to be careful not to move the camera with each press).

It's all dotty because the exposure was 30 seconds, then 30 seconds of processing. I knew I'd get this effect, was interested to see what it'd look like.

Coldplay was good company whilst waiting for this to process - it's surprisingly how slowly 47 minutes goes when you're being made aware of every 30 seconds passing.

Something good: Success day off work - and surprisingly not-boring evening!
Something new: Found a bunch of new friends outtakes on youtube that I hadn't seen before - score!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.