Hit The Scales At 1KG 100 g A Sense Of Scale, How?

I took a pic of MrQ this morning holding this tomato in front of his face. It's nearly as big as his head! Couldn't post it as he had tomato green under his nails which makes him look like a dirty old man. :) These beef tomatoes are utterly delicious and melt in one's mouth.

Went to The Homestead to titivate it a bit before a mini open-house this evening. I looked for Thomas Smith's grave in the churchyard but couldn't find it.

As I passed the house on the way home a huge classic American V8 Ford pick-up truck roared out of the property opposite. I chased it down the avenue and back up the avenue. The poor man must have wondered why a mad woman was chasing him. He invited me in. He has two more of the beasts which I am going to photograph at some point. :)

(I think I can hear the turkeys cheeping in the farm next door.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.