For Comments Only

By comments

100th Blip

Ok, this one will take a creative eye...alright, maybe you'll even have to squint and look pretty hard to see it...but because I'm doing some back blipping and really didn't give much thought to pulling together a creative 100th blip, this one just popped out at me as I was uploading my pictures.

We had a very unusual warm, dry day today and my daughter and I took the grands and their bikes to a local community center so they could ride before A went to piano lessons. They had a great time riding all around the playground area while we enjoyed a cup of tea and watched them ride.

I thought that the straight lines of E's body on his bike (in the green jacket) and the wheels on A's bike made a beautiful 100 to celebrate my blip for the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.